Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 Nissan Sentra from Gates Nissan Dealership. I was very satisfied with my purchase experience. Everyone I had any contact with was courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Always nice and professional. Fast service department with friendly staff. Fast check out. They always let me know how my car is doing with inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

As always Gates Nissan is there to take care of our vehicles needs. We had our normal oil change but also we needed new tires. While they where doing their inspection they noticed we needed brakes on the front. Our car is running as good or better than it ever has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

JENNIFER WAS GREAT ON THE INTERNET AND PHONE. KENDALL ROSS WAS THE AGENT WHO DID A GREAT JOB BEFORE THE REST DRIVE AND ANSWER ALL OF OUR QUESTION WHEN WE GOT BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP..KENDALL THAN DID THE PAPERWORK FOR OUR PURCHASE. THAN THE FINANCE GENTLEMEN TOOK OVER AND DID HIS JOB..KENDALL WALK US TO OUR ROGUE. WE GOT TO THE DEALERSHIP AT 9AM AND WE LEFT AT ABOUT 11 AM .. WE CALL THAT GREAT COMPARED TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS WE HAVE DEALT WITH. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT WORK..SMILE AND GOD BLESS ☺

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

Being new to this area and owning a Nissan I found Gates Nissan and made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. First the person I encountered was polite. The service was performed to my satisfaction. I had forgotten to discuss a recall letter I had received. However, when I went to pick the vehicle up they had taken of two recalls. I appreciate that it was done without having to request it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

Great job and Inspection of all systems. I like knowing my vehicle is safe and ready for the road. Employees are very friendly and seem concerned to please the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Excellent sales and service. Recommended for everyone. I have been doing business with them since 2008 and I have received excellent service throughout this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

It was a wonderful car buying experience. I had traded a Fusion to this Rogue and the treatment I got at the last place was ridiculous! Everyone at Gates Nissan was so nice and friendly. THANK YOU!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review